Okategoriserade, VIDEOS/VLOGG*S

A new Vlogg

This VLOGG is about jumping “the line” as we call it at home, the gymnastic line, how to do it, what about V poles and stuff!
I would love to hear some comments bout my Vloggs, are they funny, boring? Do you learn something?

Tomorrow my story will continue, but just in case you are not a fan of my videos, I am posting some pictures here also πŸ˜‰


Today Picsou will go to Dalchenhof and be prepared for his small operation tomorrow!

Have a top day guys! And thank you so much for reading πŸ˜‡

14 thoughts on “A new Vlogg”

  1. Your English is clear, I can understand it very well. I’ve learnt so much things about riding when I have been watching your vloggs and instagramvideos. I’ve got so much motivation also and good tips what I can train with my horsie. You are my idol and I really like this blog. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. awesome vlogg! I hope you can create more videos, because they are interessnge and I learn something!

    can not wait to hear the rest of the story, im so excited to see how it goes!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It’s always nice to read it. You’re such a happy person with a lot of power! You’re photos are great and funny. It’s an inspiration for me to read it. Keep doing this Eva😘 oh the babysitter looks more at nanny mcphee πŸ˜‰ horror story, sad that there are still freaky people in this world. That’s why the good ones are so precious πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ‡

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love your blogg! What is picsou operating? Will he be out of buisness for a while now then? And can you tell us a littlebit more about when you are going to shows, show us around the stable, Get to know your horses?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your comment! I will do all this when I am finished telling “my story”, so you guys can follow me and the horses through every day life! Picsou will be out for 2 months

      Like

  5. Wow , you got me so hooked on your story !! The anticipation to find out what happens at the end of your story just keeps on building ! I love these tutorials – help a lot in my own riding as well πŸ™‚ I would love if maybe you did a segment on each horse you currently have / train … like how did you come to get them , a bit on their background , etc ! I love reading about the horses as well πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

