Horse Equipment, March 2017, Okategoriserade, SHOPPING

Half time, and STARBUCKS 

Sitting comfy in a big chair at Starbucks together with 2 Coffe Frappochino light, soya milk and extra whipped cream😋

PARLANTI PASSION RIDING BOOTS 😍⭐ and bracelet with bit from Gucci to match my outfit 🎀
Started the day with some interval training with Duc, I always use over reach boots in the forest, and always while riding or longing tendon boots!


In the forest I prefer this cheep over reach bell boots, for two reasons, if we loose them, it does not cost much to buy new once, and they are easy to clean the mud off and reuse, without the long drying process of the sheep skin once!


I also always use the Eskadron in the forest and also if it is raining, or the ground is wet when we train at home also! They are just so easy to clean, I still think they rock! I know eveybody loves Veredus, but when I grew up Eskadron was the BIG THING, so it sort of stuck with me!

When I train jumping at home (if it is not to wet) I use these tendon boots and more beautiful over reach bell boots, the bell boots are from Eskadron and the tendon boots are from PS of Sweden!


This model is not real sheep skin so I don’t have to be so careful with it! That’s why I prefer this at home, and use the real sheep skin for more special occasions! But I must say, my eyes like to look at this fake shining crocco and the white teddy fluff 😍

This is me today

I am so in to the green and red Gucci💖 And also the Hermes body warmer! Francois think it is to many colors in one pice of clothing, but I like it 😉


Okey, back to the horses! Everybody has probably noticed the popularity of sheeps skin on girts! It is beautiful and good to avoid scratches in winter times! Since I live in a rather warm country and many times from the period May to September ride shows in 25 to 35 + degrees I prefer to be able to take of the fluff/ sheep skin of the girts and use just the gift! I see other people ride with the sheep skin when it is 30+, and that’s okey if they want that, but I think that is to warm for my team of chestnut horses 💖

Easy to take on and of the girt with velcro, really happy with it I must say!


Alf is a very very very awake horse, so when he is going to jump and I want him to listen to me a little extra he use this sound prof air net from equiline 😃 today I am also going to try to jump him with this baby popochini bit! His previous owner rode him with it


Now I have to go, a quick clothing change and some excersising is on the program ⛹️‍♀️😃 but I will drop in later for some evaluation about my jumping today 😘

9 thoughts on “Half time, and STARBUCKS ”

  1. Hi Eva! Great blog today! Thank you for telling us what products you are using today as I often ask you. What brand is the girth with the removable sheepskin you have pictured?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I always use over reach boots for Snoop. Even when he is going on the field. Otherwise his shoes got lots all the time.
    Parlanti are nice riding boots. I’ve got Deniro boots (mom got me for my Christmas)
    I’m in love with the gucci bracelet.😍
    I also use the equiline ear nets, I think it’s a chestnut thing 😂 that awake & seeing spooky things!
    😚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. De Deniro boots are amazing also! I admire them! You are lucky 😃 many times I wonder if the sound proof airnet works? Because when I wear my thick ski helmet I still hear..? What do you think? Does it really work?

      Like

      1. Hi Eva,

        When I’m just riding in the paddock or do a training, I just use ear nets. But when I go for a walk in the Woods I also use earplugs because he really can panic and I find that it actually works good for my horse. He is more relaxed then.😘

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I would love to hear about your exercise for your daily work. sometimes i get so bored in the arena on the flat.
    Also your gymnastic for your horses. love to hear more about your training.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

