March 2017, Okategoriserade

Short one! 

Hi guys, today was a busy day for me, could only ride in the afternoon, at least my accessoriesing was on fleek 💁


When I finally got to the stable I did some flat work with Ice, finished his training session with jumping the gymnastic line a couple of times! I made some mistakes, but like Francois said, training are to get better😃 so I just concentrated more on what I had to do, to make it clear in the line, and only that!

Don’t concentrate on what you did wrong, then you are highly likely to repeat the same mistake over again, think only on what you have to do😉🍀

Forest riding was on the shedual for the rest of the guys🐴🐴🐴🐴🐴

Posing with Alf and Ice! Look the beautiful color they get in the sunset ☀️😍



Getting up crazy early tomorrow morning so this is a short post!

One of my dear readers asked me what brand the removable sheep skin for the girt was, and here comes the answer:


Bought it online!

Tomorrow we are going to train on jumping a “dog leg” line!

Have a good night everybody 😴

1 thought on “Short one! ”

Leave a Reply

