March 2017, Okategoriserade

Cinnamon buns 😋

Had to be at the doctor all the way in Geneva this morning at 08.15, so I surprised Francois with some cinnamon buns for breakfast!

Although it is normally one hour ++ from home to Geneva, I had to count in the morning traffic and leave early! Geneva is one of my favorite towns, so elegant, and build around the beautiful lake Geneva😍 sun is coming out and I think it will be a beautiful day


Still a bit chili in the morning so it is totally okey to wear socks in my espadrilles 😉


Yes I went in my riding clothes, are going straight to the horses when I am done, and check it out! I still look cool, according to me anyway


Marching up my outfit


I don’t have a bracelet from C, but this one from Gucci is beautiful and I think it makes a nice combination with the stones on the sweater 

Finishing up my frappochino and heading to the 🐴🐴🐴🐴🐴🐴

Francois is going to train me today, I check in later with a update 😃 I also wanted to continue on your request about my equipment 🙋

Leave a Reply

