Okategoriserade

My Day

Nothing really exciting to write about today!

Woke up at 08:00, me and Francois ๐Ÿ’ had protein pancakes for breakfast as we always do in the weekends! 

After that I went for a hike in the mountain, top cardio! And then I did interval training with the horses!

Riding Outfit from Saturday and Sunday


Me and Francois went to a vine auktion, but did not buy anything! Mostly went because Josef from our favorite restaurant invites us!


Just been to the gym and I am now prepairing to go to Danmark tomorrow morning and try a horse๐Ÿด visit Classica, Svend and Trine

Will update loads from the trip! So check in here tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

6 thoughts on “My Day”

  1. Seems like a lovely Sunday.
    Nice you can enjoy life after a difficult period.
    You and Francois deserve it.๐Ÿ˜‰
    Oh the pink Ralph Lauren sweater is such a cool color! Think I’m going to shop tommorow! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I love it to! Btw, I have tried the soft rubber baby blue bits on Ice Tea, he eat it up.. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I don’t use really sharp bits like Pelham and the dressage bridel, mostly gag and hackores ๐Ÿ˜ƒ so happy that you found a solution with your snoop! He sounds so cool

      Like

  2. Chestnuts are always cool! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
    He looks like a little Ice Tea, but he is only 1.50 so not a pony here in Belgium ๐Ÿ˜‚
    But he always have jumped the horse classes. Now he is already 17 and he is on retire. But I’m riding him a 4 times a week . He’s still in good shape ๐Ÿ˜˜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

