April 2017, Competition, Okategoriserade, SHOPPING, Travel

Good morning

Waking up in the truck and jumping in to my clothes before having some usual a la me๐Ÿ’ truck breakfast! Just also discovered that I have forgotten all my white brah’s at home! Not optimal when it comes to wearing white show shirts! So need to make some time to go to the mall and get someย ย Hermetic salmond, fresh salad, and since I was so sick on Tuesday digestive crackers and a banana! + water and breakfast Pepsi max ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

In the stable Skin and Ice Tea was waiting for me ๐Ÿ’–ย 

Before heading out riding with him I took these pictures, what is more beautiful on the front legs of a jumper doing dressage/flat work?

The brown once? The blue when white, or bandages?? Please answer in the comments ๐Ÿ˜‡

Today me and Ice Tea trained a lot on keeping a active a bit bigger canter without being strong! It went really well, and I hope I can ride the same tomorrow at the show!

Me and Ice Tea watching the 145 class before starting work

Getting ready for work in the arena that normally is the clear round arena! Not so many people here, so it was easy for the both of us to concentrate


Walking together to the stables!


Next up is Alf and Duc! I let you know how it goes! Me and Alf had planed some clear round jumping

7 thoughts on “Good morning”

      1. I love your blog ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I’m from Hungary, and I have a jumping horse too. Your stuffs ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ I love thes boots for your horses, but I prefer the black ones. They are sooooo NICE ๐Ÿ‘Œโค

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes, maybe a little bit hard too see a fluff ๐Ÿ˜. And those two colours like brown protectors and dark brown fluff are really similar, so one more thing, that makes it difficult ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. But they still are my fav! ๐Ÿ˜„ BTW they look so expensive, and it seems, that they are in good quality ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

