April 2017, Competition, Horse Equipment, Okategoriserade, Travel

Latex for horse bit

Check this out! This bit is called a “little gag”, and it belongs to Duc! I put a latex bandages over to make it more soft and less strong for Duc🐴💖



Getting ready for showing and are cleaning my brass so it shines! My friends already did it once, but I just felt like doing a little extra on the bridles of Duc, Ice and Alf! I use this product, Brasso! It is really good!


Awesome friends helping 😃⭐💖


I catch you guys later

2 thoughts on “Latex for horse bit”

Leave a Reply

