Okategoriserade

The entering system here

If you want to go to a International show your federation will enter you!

So for me to come here the Norwegian Equestrian federation with a WONDERFUL SUPERWOMAN named Heidi has enterd me and the horses! 

But before she can do that the horses need to have a FEI passport, and I need a license to ride international! If you want info how to get that you should ask your federation!


The federation will enter you and your horses in the * level you want to ride. And when you come to the competition, after the vet check you will enter your classes!

Here in Oliva the entering system is a iPad like this:


You push what you want to ride on what horse, and the lists for the next day comes up in he evening on the show office and also online 

After finishing in the stable with the horses, and enter my starts for tomorrow we went to the mall 

Evening cuddles with Alf


Group selfie of the day 😉


Girls 🎀

Seriously proud of this Hermes shirt, it is so difficult to find clothes Hermes that fit me! And to top it of, it is A LOT of horses on it😍

The girls bought loads, glitter shoes, bracelet and earrings 


I was thinking about these shoes, but then I remembered that I already wished for shoes for my birtday, and the shoes I have are pretty cool 

I got this top instead, even though I might be “old” I still think I can pull it off 


Girls with the shopping bags


I found this one, a little puff you can sit on, and Ice Tea’s mascots could live in! But I did not buy it

I bought salt for the horses, and plastic dishes to use in the truck! +candy for the trip home!

Outside Hollywood

Tina and Magne💖 Tina with her new purse and Magne with his new leather jacket 

Girls


And some food pictures before we call it a night

Leave a Reply

