Okategoriserade

Tired horses

Skin had a well deserved day of! And I took care of the guys!

Duc, Alf and Ice enjoid some well desverved paddock time! Even though it was raining they were happy to go out

Check out the look in Alf’s face, still sleepy 


Outside 

I walked and brushed the other once!

Soon I can start to ride Picsou! JIPPIIII!

When I finished with the horses me and Francois did loads of grocery shopping

I made taco for myself for dinner and shrimp/ scampi salad for him

Since I did not have enough taco in Spain 😂😂😂 but seriously, its sooooo goood! 
The rest of the evening we spend together doing nothing and also watching the films of the horses from the show! 

Early bed now! Catch you guys tomorrow , I will update more about the show, let you guys take a look at the show rings in Oliva and some other cool stuff! Thank you for reading 💖

2 thoughts on “Tired horses”

  1. Thank you for creating! 😄 I’m always waiting for new updates 😊 Keep writing it! Love the way you associate with your horses ❤️ I think they are very happy, and every horse would like to be yours 😁

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

