Okategoriserade

Sunday and date with my love

Love the weekends when I can sleep in and have a cozy morning with Francois❤ no stress

Before I went to the stable it was time for some hard core cardio! Mountain walk/running !

My fitness outfit of the day, Kari traa sweater that my parents gave me for Christmas, and Addidas training pants! For me the best shoes are Asics gel Kayano

The view, this is just before the train

Taking the train down 


My riding outfit today! Since it is a bit chilli I put this long sleeved t-shirt first


Then this pink Gant shirt over , normally I’m in to having belts with a lot of color on, but now it think this brown Hermes belt with a horse bit on makes a very clean look!

Outfit finished with scarf!


First out was Alf’i! So much wind today so I was thinking he would be fresh.. but no! I must have done a good job yesterday because he was very relaxed! When the horses has been on a show like this they mostly do forest riding and dressage with a lot of stretching! Long deep horse!

I’m working on getting Alf to stretch out his neck even more and put his head lower towards the ground 
Afterwords it was Picsou! So exciting to ride him again! But still I’m taking it slow and following the program of my vet!

Posing with the dog off Ice Tea



After riding him I gave him a hair cut 💁


Next horse was Ice Tea, and look! I have even started to ride him a little bit deep now!! 

But the second he starts to hang on the reins and asking me to carry his head while he can concentrated about running I pick him up again 

Check out the Vlog I made about him and his extreme sides off pulling the rider.. Watching this will make you understand when I’m talking about 

Last horse for me today was Duc! He is still so thin! Going to analyze his “Shit” tomorrow to double check for worms! Anyway, I give him only some light work, with low and long form! Anyway, he is so happy to work! HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY, always happy😍 

When me and Duc was finished I went to meet up Francois, and we went for a date! 

My outfit 


Francois and beautiful flowers 

My choice of food 😋

Before I say good night I post this picture of Ice Tea’s mane, so you guys can see how much wind it was today 

7 thoughts on “Sunday and date with my love”

  1. You’re so sporty! It seems that you never get tired 😂 horse after horse, run after run… and still full of energy 😀 Cool! 🤘 Maybe it’s not the right time for questions, but if you have enough of time to answer it, then maybe you could tell me, how to make horse more active? 😃 It’s so hard to jump with lazy horse 😶 and what to do, if my horse’s mouth is a little tough, and it’s hard to make him relaxed… 🙁 Thank You, Eva!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I try my best to be the best version of me everyday!
      If the horse does not react to the leg you should use a dressage wip, they can feel a fly/insect on their skin so it is never a reason for a rider to kick and kick the horse to get him to respond. If his not responding to your first signal remind him to listen with a soft touch of the wip! But for this to succeed you must never give a signal again with the keg without listening that you get the right response, like texting and giving legs in walk at the same time is a no no

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

