Okategoriserade

Early cardio morning

Good morning! Woke up at 06.00, had a quick taco for breakfast took the car, and drove down to Aigle!


went for my walking/running up the mouintain! 


This new Nike top is perfect for this weather, it is a tank top in a thicker material, almost like a hoody, but still a tank! So I get air when I’m sweating but still stay warm in the parts where it is shadow and more chilli!


Beautiful nature 


Some friends along the way


In Leysin it is more cold, and when I wait for the train I always bring a jacket to put over

When I got down to my car  with the train I wanted to go to the horse shops and buy some necessary stuff, but it did not open before 10. Went home, grabbed a quick shower, and put my riding clothes on! Not riding for me jet, because I am so honored to have a customer from Saudi here! So today we are going to Pius Schwizer to try some of his horses! Or she is going to try, and I am going to help out! 

Outfit! Gucci, so Gucci cover on phone today 😉🎀

Cardigan in case it is cold 


On my way to Pius I stopped at Starbucks! Expresso Frappochino! 

Check out my Gucci bit bracelet, put a strip on it to make sure I don’t loose it 

Chanel shoes and bag today! These once are old and have floated out like a boat😂, but I wished for new once for my B-Day🎂🎂

And sice we are taking about accessories! Red and green Gucci all the way today 😉

When I got to Pius I saw this picture of him and Picsou! Picsou used to be ridden by him before! 

And Ulysse, Francois owned him for 12 year, he is now owned by Florance, the wife of Pius! He is 20 years old and still wins 140⭐🏆💎

The riding house of Pius


Coca Cola jump (Pius loves Coca Cola) and Florance bought him this jump for his birthday 

Flo and Pius riding


The horses my customer tried was very good! Now we are finished and I’m going in the car to drive and ride my own horses 😃 I’ll check in here later

2 thoughts on “Early cardio morning”

Leave a Reply

