Okategoriserade

NEW RECORD!

CRUSHED MY FORMER RECORD ON 1 Hour 15 min on my cardio up the mouintain today, and did it ON 1HOUR 8 MIN! โญ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ

Me before going and my outfit

Took a picture of the usual goat ๐Ÿ˜

Very sweaty on the train down๐Ÿƒโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜…

Me and Skin went to Geneva because I wanted to show you guys how usable my JEM L are! And how you can easy make a casual outfit to a dressed up outfit with just changing the shoes and bag! Haha! That’s why women are crazy about shoes and bags, I think anyway! 

Dressed Up, wearing all Dior, earrings, bracelet, top, scarf, sun glasses, necklece and bag 

Wearing JEM L with high heels 

Changed the bag and the shoes and wearing JEM L more casual with flats 

Dior girl 

Check out Skin today! BEAUTIFUL๐Ÿ˜

Afterwords riding was on the schedual! Could not use the JEM L today because I am braking in my new PARLANTI PASSION boots and they are tight, JEM L and Animo pants are thicker in the fabric than Cavalleria Toscana, so I am using them and thin Kingsland socks to “brake” in the boots! Me and Duc today  Duc’S feet are back to normal again after two days of walk! So normal work for him today!

With Ice, Alf and Calla we worked poles in the riding house!

Me and Ice 


Appel for Ice after riding 

 I gave Skin a lesson on Calla, and they were GREAT TODAY! GOLD STARโญ

2 thoughts on “NEW RECORD!”

  1. The JEM L pants look so comfy and beautiful!
    Think I’m going to wear them on my work.๐Ÿ˜Š
    Then I’m always a little in the stables ๐Ÿ˜‚
    I also go with my riding clothes everywhere.
    And if my mom or daughter join me, they always behind for a couple meters! I smell like a horse they say ๐Ÿ˜‚ and I’m to dirty.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

