Okategoriserade

Jumping Sunday 

It was raining all morning to me and Francois staid in bed to 12

And then went to the gym 

I had some Starbucks before going to the stables, and here are the accessories of today , red and green Gucci 🎀

My outfit 

Skin putting boots on 

Got this pic from my BFF Trine’s snap chat! Classica is the chestnut

I rode Alf’i first! He was super, did not jump him high today, trained more the line! Also I don’t think it is good to jump the horses high every week

Then Ice Tea! He was also super! Jumped a little higher! 

Gave Skin a lesson on Calla! And the two WAS AMAZING!!! Skin rode the best ever, and Calla jumped the best ever! So happy for them!!

Now I am going for a little walk with Francois, and then bed 😴

Leave a Reply

