Okategoriserade

EARLY MORNING SAN REMO

So me, Skin, Calla, Duc, Ice and Alf has left Suisse and are now in San Remo for the Jumping!

Skin lives in the truck and I live at the Royal Hotel Sanremo! Sooo good! Lucky me 


Got up at 06.00 because I wanted to ride early so I could enjoy the sun and the pool later!  I jogged the 2 km from the hotel to the stables and rode Alf first! I have my riding clothes in the truck so I changed there! Here is my outfit, Versace tshirt, my own JEM one seem riding breeches, and Louis Vuitton belt

Me and Alf!


 The horses was 6 hours on the transport yeasterday so I did not work them so hard today, low shape, bending them, relaxes and listening  to me! Alf was super, Duc was a little stiff, but it became good quite quick, and Ice Tea was fresh! 

Duc wanting carrots while I’m giving a lesson to Skin

Skin with Calla! They were both super!

Pool time, Louis Vuitton all the way 😉

The family of Skin is here



Went down to the beach and had a little swim in the ocean 

Finished up the day by jogging to the stables and cuddling with the horses! 

5 thoughts on “EARLY MORNING SAN REMO”

Leave a Reply

