Competition, Okategoriserade, Travel

Clear round for Duc💖🐴

Started the day with morning riding Alf (as yesterday) together with Skin and Calla! 

Quick breakfast in the truck, change in to my riding clothes and start Ice Tea in 135

After that it was quick on Duc and ride him in the Grand Prix qualifier. Me and Duc was start NR 2, and i was one of the last in the 135 with Ice Tea, so we had to be quick! Duc and me was double clear 😃😃😃

Picture of Duc and me😃

Ice Tea and me 😃
In the same class I was NR 42 with Alf’i, so after Duc we took quick care of him and saddled Alf and I went to the warm up with him while Skin put studs in Calla for her start in the class after! With Alf I lost both my stirrups before fence NR 1, and was concentrating on getting them back to fence nr2, came to close and had one down! But Alf was perfect! Really good! 

When I was finished with Alf we went quick to the stables, tacked him off, when skin went to change her clothes I started to plait Callas mane! Then I walked the course with Skin and finished to plait Calla! Of course I helped her in the warm up, jumps, jacket/ water/ the whole kit! Skin was really good with Calla today and she was more cool! They had a very good round!

Check out me with the groom backpack

Hanging out with Geneviev! She is wearing Carma ITALIA( her sponsor ) , me the usual Fornarina skirt 💖everyday😂, Vercarse tshirt 

Yellow makes me look really brown 

Went to the stables and gave the guys and Calla carrots 🥕🥕🥕🥕

Finished the day with going to the beach with team Euro Horse

Outfit! 

Bikini 

Here is a little fan picture of the “euro horse” family, the horse in the picture is “adopted” and not really the JR team! But we think he is really awesome and a very good guy! Btw, the dogs name is BoYah! LOVE IT! 

2 thoughts on “Clear round for Duc💖🐴”

Leave a Reply

