Okategoriserade

Monday/ last day for Skin working here

From Skins Instagram:

Skin has been a little back and forward if she should go home with her parents after their holiday! They are going 10 days on holiday tomorrow, Spain and France! Exciting euro trip for the NZ gang! 

Anyway, it has been a little back and forward what we are going to do, me and Skin. Stay to the 1. Of septemeber when the shows jumping season are starting in New Zealand or go home as a group after the holiday! I got Anelie to go with me to the shows this summer and we decided Skin goes home after the holiday. Then she changed her mind, but I already got the TOP STAR ANNELI๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–โญ

Skin is such a sweet girl so I wanted to help her and made some calls

So ..

Skin is going on a very exciting journey! And LEARN A LOT! 

Because SHE IS GOING TO WORK TWO MONTHS FOR PIUS SCHWIZER! 


I’m going to need a groom that can start after summer! If you want to work for me send a email to:

evaursin@yahoo.no 

Must be able to exercise ride and groom to perfection! Or be willing to learn! 

10 thoughts on “Monday/ last day for Skin working here”

  1. Can not imagine your blog without Skin. Get used to her smile so bad ๐Ÿ™ˆ Anyway, you have her a lot Eva! You are great chief! When I was a groom I was never allowed to go on competitions!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! She is a sweet and funny girl! Haha, everybody was laughing with me in SanRemo, cause I was plaiting and grooming for my groom. Maybe I am to nice, anyway I give a lot, and expect the same in return ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh sweet Skin with her beautiful smile!
    But that’s a great opportunity she get’s with Pius!! She will learn so much.
    If I didn’t have my daughter I would immediately take the plain and grooming for you ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

