Okategoriserade, SHOPPING, VIDEOS/VLOGG*S

KEP ITALIA, New Vlogg

Let me show you how to count strides and practice on being confident while jumping high 💫🐴🙋


Hello!

The last days been so eventful so I have not been in here!

Here you have a VLOGG that I made about feeling secure about jumping high, learning to count strides and also working on your postition!

As if that was not good enough I have a real treat🍭 for you, a tutorial about how to make a Custom made KEP ITALIA HELMET!!

I do loads of crazy things on the video, to show you just how beautiful a Kep Helmet is, since it was some discussions about that on my instagram! So to you who says it is ugly,- prepare your self for a laugh 😉 of course it is good that everybody has different opinions, but my opinion is this: The Kep is beautiful! Safe, light and has really good ventilation!

Believe me, I was sponsored by Lamborghini before, and have their Carbon helmet, I have owned helmets from all the other brands also, and for me Kep is alone on the top⭐NR 1️⃣!

I hope you will enjoy the video, please leave feed back, and make request on what you want me to do on the next video!

8 thoughts on “KEP ITALIA, New Vlogg”

      1. So, I have a problem 😃. I can’t measure dictance in front of obsticle. Sometimes jumps are too close the obsticle, or too far. Unless my horse is really nice to ride, with soft mouth and active enough 😁, then I sometimes can measure it by myself. What do you mean? Does the counting can help me? And if not, then please make a new VLOGG about that, thanks! 😄

        Liked by 1 person

      2. If you train the 3 jumps like this and learn to count, your eye will know when it is 3 steps to the jump, so then you can hold the horse a little if you are to close, or ride forward if you are to far! First learn to see 3 strides and count them, when this is super you can learn to see more! I see 7 strides before the jump! Good luck

        Liked by 1 person

  1. The video was really good! And funny 😉
    I always count when I take a jump
    My trainer always wanted to hear me counting. I had the problem, I see my distance but most of the time I didn’t know must I ride forward or take a little back.
    The counting really helped! Doesn’t matter on what level you jump or if you’re a professional. You and your horse must have fun in the work.
    And indeed Eva wise words: always a helmet! 😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love it – I can definitely count my strides but I am hands down the queen of adding strides haha ! Just wondering about the kep helmets , do they fit similarly to the GPA helmets (if you have ever tried those on) ? Also, does yours have a larger visor on it?

    Like

  3. I love your vlogs!!!! I definitely struggle with some of the higher heights when I’m jumping and your vlog has definitely helped I also love the Kep helmets, I don’t own one just yet but am definitely counting on getting on ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

